Thank you, once again, for the recognition

2012 - 2011 Sportswriters Association of Malaysia (SAM) Journalist of the Year and Best Special Report award.
2013 - 2012 SAM Best Report award.
2014 - 2013 Malaysian Press Institute Best News Report award.
2015 - 2014 SAM Best Commentary award.

April 13, 2016 - 2015 SAM-Siebel Award (Journalist of the Year) and Best News Report award.

Yesterday -  Malaysian Press Institute Best Columnist Award (joint winner with NSTP Group Managing Editor Datuk Abdul Jalil Abdul Hamid).

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am, once again, truly humbled.


Popular posts from this blog

'Boikot jer'

Breast touched, coach masturbated in front of athlete, politician offered money for sex - damning allegations that must not be ignored

New parents unhappy with Tung Shin Hospital's policy