Thank you for the recognition

News of my win appeared on the International Sports Press Association (AIPS) website.
2012 - 2011 Sportswriters Association of Malaysia (SAM) Journalist of the Year & Best Special Report award.
2013 - 2012 SAM Best Report award.
2014 - 2013 Malaysian Press Institute Best News Report award.
2015 - 2014 SAM Best Commentary award.
Yesterday - 2015 Siebel Award (Journalist of the Year) & Best News Report award.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am truly humbled.


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Tickets for Kuala Lumpur Masters Malaysia Super 100 2023 now available

Pelepasan cukai tambahan untuk pembelian alatan sukan, sewaan fasiliti sukan antara cadangan untuk Bajet 2024

From 'Mr P' to 'Kemelut Dalaman BAM': Four chapters of 'mesej Whatsapp layang'