Sultan Azlan Shah Cup begins today

The Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2013 begins today.

Held in Ipoh, the annual tournament sees the participation of six nations - Australia, India, Korea, New Zealand, Pakistan and hosts Malaysia.

New Zealand will play Pakistan in the curtain raiser at 4.05pm, Australia will take on India at 6.05pm while the national team, coached by Paul Revington and assisted by Arul Selvaraj, are set to meet South Korea at 8.05pm.

For updates on the event, follow @azlancup on Twitter or the website

HD says: All the best to the participating teams!


Popular posts from this blog

Tickets for Kuala Lumpur Masters Malaysia Super 100 2023 now available

From 'Mr P' to 'Kemelut Dalaman BAM': Four chapters of 'mesej Whatsapp layang'

Pelepasan cukai tambahan untuk pembelian alatan sukan, sewaan fasiliti sukan antara cadangan untuk Bajet 2024